To modify your subscription, simply visit the Bidvine Plus settings page when logged into Bidvine.
On this page you will be able to switch plans that are available to you. Similarly, you'll also be able to cancel the renewal of your plan at any time. Any subscription upgrade will take effect immediately while any downgrade made will take effect at the end of your current billing term.
Please note: professionals may be eligible for a partial refund in the event they cancel their subscription within the first 14-days of initially activating Bidvine Plus. For more information, please see our Bidvine Plus Terms.