We’re focused on helping local independent professional get hired as cost efficiently as possible. As a result, we’ve put a number of refund policies in place that, in most cases, are automatically applied as and when you qualify for them.

Getting your money back

Sometimes impulse buys happen, we get it.

14-day refund window.

When you purchase credit on Bidvine, you are eligible for a monetary refund of any unused credit within 14 days of the transaction.

Similarly, the first time you subscribe Bidvine Premium, there is a 14-day window in which you can cancel your subscription for a full refund.

Getting your credits back (manual bidding)

Get hired or your second bundle is on us.

If you don’t get hired with your first credit bundle on Bidvine, your second bundle will be on us. This requires you to use all of the credits in your bundle, including any that have been auto refunded, and will be applicable 4 days after your last bid was sent.

We’ll reach out to you by phone and email to let you know when this has occurred and to give you bespoke recommendations on how to improve your chances of getting hired moving forward.

Bid not viewed? You’ll get your credits back automatically.

If a customer doesn't view your bid within four days of you sending it, we'll refund your credits. We do this to help ensure that you’re communicating with customers who are seriously considering hiring the right professional.

You'll also receive an automatic refund if the customer cancels the project prior to viewing any bids on his/her project.

Please note: If you decide to reveal the customer's phone number (if provided) to call the customer directly, you will no longer qualify for the automatic refund. Phone numbers are automatically revealed after a customer views your bid.

Getting your credits back (automatic bidding)

Don’t pay for a “no thanks”

As a professional, we know you love only paying for customers that have seen your bid and reached out to you. So if their first message to your bid is “no thanks”, we’ll detect it and give you the option to flag.

In some instances, we will detect this automatically and you will not be charged. In other instances, you will be asked to flag the request. When you flag a request, we’ll review it, and re-issue the credits used onto your account.

Please note: this is only applicable to a customer's first message sent through Bidvine. Also, should you decide to reveal the customer's phone number (if provided) to call the customer directly, you will be charged with the corresponding BidMatch credits even if they have yet to respond to your automatic bid. 

Reminder: what you’re paying for.

Get introduced to prospective customers

At Bidvine, we don’t charge any type of setup up or registration fee. Instead, you use Bidvine credit to either send a bid to customers (with manual bidding) or get contacted by customers (with automatic bidding).

Understanding your performance

At Bidvine we ensure that we get you in front of the customer. We know that not every bid or contact will result in a hire and we take this into consideration in our pricing. When you are evaluating your performance on Bidvine it is important that you do so over a broad period of time after sending a number of bids. This helps gives you a complete picture of your return on investment and time.

We provide you with insights to understand your ongoing performance on Bidvine and how you compare to others in your market. In addition, you can also access detailed information and insights on every request that you bid on. If you ever need help in understanding your performance data or would like recommendations on how to improve your performance, don’t hesitate to reach out to our success team.

Did this answer your question?