When submitting a bid to a customer, you have the option to re-use the message that accompanied your last bid on Bidvine.

To re-use your previous message, simply click the "Reload Previous Message" link just under the message text box. This will load your previous message making it available for you to edit as necessary.

This feature is designed to save you time when providing bids to customers since you can reuse up to 10 of your previous bids. No matter how much of your previous message you reuse, it is important that each of your bids are reflective of the details of the request and the customer's specific needs.

For more information on what makes a great bid, click here.

Did this answer your question?