If for any reason, you’d like to cancel a project, here’s how to do it.

Visit ‘Your Requests’ page within your account and click on 'Update Status'.

You will then be asked to select your reason for cancelling the request. One you have selected your option, click 'Update Status' and your project will be cancelled.

Please note: Once your project has been cancelled, this cannot be undone and you will not be able to communicate with providers who may have previously quoted on the request.

Did this answer your question?